The Young Leaders Committee develops future leaders for the industry, aiming to support the development of the Young Leaders in the Committee by providing a networking forum with honest conversations, supporting broader impact through policy and research publications.

The UDIA NSW Young Leaders Committee members for 2020 are:

Ziwar Al-Sattouf, APP

Nathan Atkins, AVID

Stephen BoukatosLandcom

Dustin Brade, Hames Sharley

Robert Curlewis, Dahua

Melina Da Prato, Penrith City Council

Jo Dhileepan, Group GSA

Bethany Du, McCullough Robertson Lawyers

Yvette Fenech, Frasers

Jessica Ford, Urbis

Pishoy Gobran, EG

David Hogan, Sheargold

Matthew Lambrinos, Solido Capital

Claire Malin, Turner

Emily McLaughlin, Capital Bluestone

Stefan Morvillo, Sydney Water

Dean Nealon, Cardno

Jackson Wong, Mirvac

Ashleigh Haltiner, Charter Keck Cramer

Bradley Harkins, Orion Consulting

Angus Scott, The Treadstone Company

Christopher Wahbe, Land Development Certificates

Key Policy Issues

Key Agenda Items:

  1. Thought leadership on changing city designs.
  2. Showcasing international examples of best practice in urban outcomes.
  3. Sharing examples of NSW projects and leadership.